Complete Dragon Ball Z English Episodes List. This list has every single episode of Dragon Ball Z. I hope you like it. So please share it with your friends. If you know where to start from then start watching. We got every quality from HD from 180p so don’t worry. Sound quality is also awesome. It’s faster than others as It is on best servers. Now you can enjoy Dragon Ball Z in any quality and in fast speed.

Dragon Ball Z English Episodes List

Credit goes to Funimation for making it possible for us to watch Dragon Ball Z in English Language.

  • Genre: Adventure, Action, Comedy, Martial Arts & Fantasy.
  • Total Episodes: 291.
  • Total Movies: 13.
  • Specials: 2.


There are total 9 Seasons in Dragon Ball Z. So each of them different number of episodes. Don’t worry because this list is season wise. So let’s get it on!

  1. Season 1 (Episodes 1-39). [Saiyan Saga].
  2. Season 2 (Episodes 40-74). [Namek and Captain Ginyu Sagas].
  3. Season 3 (Episodes 75-107). [Frieza Saga].
  4. Season 4 (Episodes 108-139). [Garlic Jr., Trunks and Androids Sagas].
  5. Season 5 (Episodes 140-165). [Imperfect Cell and Perfect Cell Sagas].
  6. Season 6 (Episodes 166-194). [Cell Games Saga].
  7. Season 7 (Episodes 195-219). [Great Saiyaman and World Tournament Sagas].
  8. Season 8 (Episodes 220-253). [Babidi and Majin Buu Sagas].
  9. Season 9 (Episodes 254-291) [Fusion and Kid Buu Sagas].

Dragon Ball Z English Episodes List

[table id=1 /]

We are working on this site and you  should report us any bug you find. So that it becomes useful & beneficial to other fans. Now you can navigate through this list and find the episode you wish to watch. Download links are updated and working. If they’re not working then immediately report it.

Share it with your friends, so they can watch it too.